+44 (0)1372 209936 info@commsmultilingual.com
Many thanks for your custom and cooperation during 2019 and we wish you a Merry Christmas and a happy, successful and prosperous 2020.

Please see the details below for our working arrangements over the Christmas and New Year period.

Mon 23rd December – Normal working day
Tue 24th December – Normal working day
Wed 25th December – Closed
Thu 26th December – Closed
Fri 27th December – Closed
 
Mon 30th December – Normal working day
Tue 31st December – Normal working day
Wed 1st January – Closed
Thu 2nd January – Normal working day
Fri 3rd January – Normal working day
If there are any urgent requests or issues over Christmas / New Year, please send an e-mail to sales@commsmultilingual.com and we will respond as soon as we can.
 

Season’s Greetings from Comms Multilingual!